The teaching staff schedule for the coming academic year is as follows:

Mainstream Teachers:

Junior Infants Ms. Sorcha Molloy 
Senior Infants Mr. Barry Gleeson
1st Class Mr. Micheal Moloney
2nd Class Ms. Lorna Hehir 
3rd Class Mr. Ross O’Connor (for Ms. Ruth O’Driscoll) 
4th Class Ms. Edel Killeen (for Ms. Michelle Daly)
5th. Class Ms. Aine Mitchell  
6th Class Ms. Maire Connolly

Support Teachers: Ms. Mary Mellick, Ms. Brenda Killilea,  Ms. Patricia O Kelly, Ms. Michelle King, Ms. Claire Mullins Carr,  Ms. Sharon Geraghty, Ms. Celine Holland, Ms. Judith Gantley (EAL) and Ms. Jenny Hennessy (EAL).

HSCL: Ms. Lynda Cummins 

SNAs: Jody O’Neill, Sinead O’Grady, Teresa Reilly and Marie Walsh (for Noreen Corcoran).

Secretaries: Ms. Josephine O’Donnell and Ms. Caroline O’Shaughnessy